July 4, 2022

How To Delete Snapchat Message. To delete snapchat messages the other person saved, you can go to settings in the top right corner of your screen, and tap on clear all conversations conclusion in this article, we have mainly taught you how to delete snapchat history with snapchat settings. Deleting a snapchat message is super simple.

How To Delete A Snapchat Picture Once Sent
How To Delete A Snapchat Picture Once Sent from toooptutorials.blogspot.com

You can do this by tapping the settings cog in the upper right corner of the screen. In recent updates, snapchat also disables the send feature when we send a message accidentally or the wrong person. Deleting a snapchat message is super simple.

Snapchat Servers Delete All The Chats After They Remain Unopened For 30 Days.

You will need to confirm this action by selecting delete again. Tap the profile icon in the upper left corner of snapchat to open the app. Tapping on delete in the window will remove that particular chat.

Log Into The Snapchat App And Do This:

You can clear your conversation by scrolling down and clicking on ‘clear conversation’. Tap on the “chat” icon at the bottom left corner of the screen. Snapchat will let you retract messages before another user ever sees them.

Select The Conversation With The Message You Want To Delete By Tapping It.

On the “chat” page, find the chat in which you want to delete a message. In the previous version, snapchat has an option to delete the message before another user opens it. You can change your chat settings by tapping the *.

After This, Select The Contact With The Message You Will Delete.

Click on the delete button. You just have to find the message, press and hold, and then select delete. Locate the message you want to delete, then tap and hold it.

However, There Are A Lot Of Users Who Still Have Some Problems Such As How To Delete Snapchat Chats Permanently, How To Delete Snapchat Messages Before People See, Etc.if This Sounds You, Then You Have Come To The Right Page.

How to delete snapchat messages using clear chats, even if we haven’t been viewed. You can do this by tapping the settings cog in the upper right corner of the screen. Choose more from the list of options > tap block > hit block again in the confirmation message.